League Contacts

Updated Wednesday November 7, 2018 by Mike Golinsky.

​​​

League Officers      
       
Brian Pysher President brian_pysher@hotmail.com 484-695-4638  
Ron DeCesare Vice-President rondecesare@gmail.com 610-704-4627
Steve Solderitch Secretary SSolderritch@gmail.com 484-357-5783
Dave Glovas Treasurer davidglovas@pvh.com 610-905-7590
Mike Golinsky Webmaster mike.golinsky@gmail.com 610-810-8475
Kevin Pulli Player Agent pulli@citvt.com 610-217-7142  
Tom Silvius Statistician tsilvius10@yahoo.com 610-216-3750
Mark Nace Umpire Assignor lvcalripump@earthlink.net 610-417-7122  
       
Organizational Reps      
       
Eric Serfass Nazareth (NAYBA) serfass51@gmail.com 610-905-6864
Nick Haros Jr. Knights (JGK) Nch@mail.com 570-801-1581
Mike LaClair Slater Baseball
m.s.laclair@gmail.com
570-972-9480
Eric Vernon FBTAA ericvernon10@yahoo.com 610-597-5993
Dennis Mills Bushkill Twsp MillsMan13@yahoo.com 484-357-6227