League Contacts

UpdatedSunday December 20, 2020 byMichael Laclair.

​​​

League Officers      
       
Brian Pysher President brian_pysher@hotmail.com 484-695-4638  
Seth Shenk Vice-President seth.shenk@yahoo.com 610-704-4627
Steve Solderitch Secretary SSolderritch@gmail.com 484-357-5783
Dave Glovas Treasurer davidglovas@pvh.com 610-905-7590
Mike Golinsky Statistician mike.golinsky@gmail.com 610-810-8475
Eric Serfass Player Agent serfass51@gmail.com 610-905-6864  
Eric Vernon Webmaster ericvernon10@yahoo.com 610-597-5993
Mark Nace Umpire Assignor lvcalripump@earthlink.net 610-417-7122  
       
Organizational Reps      
       
Steve Spengler Nazareth (NAYBA) stevespengler@yahoo.com 570-972-3208
Ron DeCesare Jr. Knights (JGK) rondecesare@gmail.com 610-704-4627
Michael Stauffer Slater Baseball
stauffer.michael@hotmail.com
732-789-5853
Jarrett Taranto FBTAA Jarrett.Taranto@gmail.com 610-597-5993
Wayne Degan Bushkill Twsp waynedgn@gmail.com 610-762-0701

 

 

 

Score Reporting LVCRScores@gmail.com  
       
ericvernon10@yahoo.com
seth.shenk@yahoo.com